So Long 2007, Hello year of

I mooted in earlier posts that I have great plans for 2008 when it comes to improving my knowledge of celebrities and other notable people who walk this planet.

To this end I will be undertaking a project to better  get to know all manner of people. I will be doing this largely by email as funds and ease of access permit, and will in many cases have to guess the email address of my appointed subject. It is my theory at any rate that 78% of individuals are in possession of an email address that reads firstnamesurname@hotmail.com or firstname.surname@gmail.com or firstnamemiddleinitialsurname@yahoo.com, or a variation on these themes. Instead of searching for further details therefore, I will be assuming these kind of addresses to be accurate in my correspondence.

I will post some example emails I have been toying with in the tail end of 2007 now. Unfortunately I am yet to receive any replies, but I do live in hope. Enjoy!

Until then, have a lovely new year!

Yours,

Herbert Rumbelow

Leave a comment