Dear Anneka Rice…

Dear Anneka,

Do you enjoy The West Wing? I have a montage of the DVD box-set covers that I made with a scanner and some sellotape. I can send you a photocopy if you wish? I am offering the chance to obtain my handiwork in order to drive interest in the artwork before auctioning the original to support free cycling lessons for local school children with asthma. The auction will take place around Easter and you will of course be welcome to attend (bring your own chair).

Do let me know if you would like a photocopy and I will pop one in the post (or hand deliver, if not too cold).

Yours,

Herbert Rumbelow

One response to “Dear Anneka Rice…

  1. I love this blog.

    -free cycling lessons for local school children with asthma-

    If I spend too much time thinking about the multiple ways this is funny it’s possible my brain might shut down to protect itself.

Leave a comment